Monday, November 30, 2015

Blog Tour: Reckless Rendezvous (Reckless Beat Series 4.5) by Eden Summers

Title: Reckless Rendezvous
Author: Eden Summers
Series: Reckless Beat Series
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date:

Add to your TBR

One kiss sends Leah Gorman’s life into a tailspin.

After years sacrificing herself for Reckless Beat, Leah needs to catch her breath. She has to escape the constant chaos and revive her frayed nerves. There’s no better place than Vegas and the memory of a heavily-inked man with talented hands to make her heart palpitate for reasons other than stress. 

Logan is exactly what she needs right now… Or is he? Her pleasure comes at a price, and she will be left to question every aspect of her life and what her future holds.

This novella starts straight after the events of Sultry Groove (Reckless Beat 4) and will lead you into the final book of the Reckless Beat series.

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo

Win $15 worth of Books 

Reckless Beat Swag Pack

Reckless Beat ebook of the winners choice
Reckless Beat ebook of the winners choice
Reckless Beat ebook of the winners choice

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Eden Summers is a true blue Aussie, living in regional New South Wales with her two energetic young boys and a quick witted husband.

In late 2010, Eden’s romance obsession could no longer be sated by reading alone, so she decided to give voice to the sexy men and sassy women in her mind. 

Eden can’t resist alpha dominance, dark features and sarcasm in her fictional heroes and loves a strong heroine who knows when to bite her tongue but also serves retribution with a feminine smile on her face.

Want to get to find out what is happening next with Eden?

The Reckless Beat Series In Order

Blind Attraction, #1

Passionate Addiction, #2

Reckless Weekend, #2.5

Undesired Lust , #3

Sultry Groove, #4

Eden Summers 

Author of Contemporary and Erotic Romance

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for stopping by! Have a great day :-)