Kindle Store

Friday, November 23, 2012

Rue Volley's Blood and Light Series In Order!!!

With the release of Book 6 today. here are all 6 books in order. Enjoy! These books are not your sparkly vampires.. 

Blood & Light book #1

Smoke & Mirrors Book #2

Oil & Water book #3

Clarity & Reason book #4

Grace & Beauty book #5

Hope & Faith book #6

No comments:

Post a Comment

Showing Love

Showing Love

Share It

Beautiful Tigers!

Beautiful Tigers!